September 24

My Fall Paragraph

Why I Love Fall

By: Andrew Ley

Fall is one of my favorite seasons. I like fall because of football, Halloween, and because of fall break. I like football because I like tackling people. I like Halloween because our class gets to do the haunted house. I also like Halloween because I go trick-or-treating and I like candy, and my neighbors have the best candy. Here are some examples Starburst,Skittles,Twix,and Gummy worms. Finally, I like fall because of Thanksgiving. I like Thanksgiving because of the food like turkey,cranberry sauce,and pumpkin pie. That is why fall is my one of my favorite seasons.


Posted September 24, 2015 by rockyhillandrew in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*