April 11

Facts about Middle School

Ok. I know what you’re thinking. OMG MIDDLE SCHOOL. 8TH GRADERS. Not true. A lot of people coming in to middle school think it’s gonna be scary. To be honest I was too. But, it’s not scary, really at all. So anyway, these are 5 facts about middle school.

  1. You get so much freedom it’s amazing
  2. Most likely you won’t have to deal with 8th graders. Sometimes you will. But usuallyย  you won’t
  3. Kids are a lot meaner, but you will learn to ignore it.
  4. Teachers will be strict and mean. So, my advice is… don’t get into trouble.
  5. Last but not least…..Drumroll… Homework. I know what you’re thinking, and I know that your face is probably like ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ :(. If you don’t waste your time and don’t play arpund during class you won’t have a lot of homework.

So anyway that is it for my 5 facts about middle school. I hope this helped some the 5th graders out there who might stumble across this post, so have a good day ๐Ÿ™‚


Posted April 11, 2017 by rockyhillandrew in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*